Teresa Maib - Clinical Director
tk@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-857-5447 Ext 102



Susan Hayes - Lead Case Manager
susan@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-857-5447



Timothy Skipworth - Case Manager
Tim@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-857-5447



Shelby Neiman - Case Manager
shelby@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-857-5447



Stephanie Puckett - Case Manager
Stephanie@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-857-5447
Use this form to contact us to get more information about our
agency and services.
Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Comments/Questions:
setstats
Case Management & Finance Office
7282 Stinson Ave  Suite B
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Ph: 253-857-5447    Fax: 253-857-0710
800-291-9095

Mail Address:
P.O. Box 10
Burley, WA 98322
Request More Information
Rick Maib - Executive Director       
rmaib@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-857-5447


Bridgette Noll - Licensor
Bridgette@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-331-3917



Rachel Soule - Licensor
Rachel@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-331-3912



Ted Wilder - Licensor
Ted@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-331-3911
Melissa Buchanan - Foster Parent Liaison
(Tacoma)
mbuchanan74@msn.com
(253) 365-3784
Pastor Jim Elis - Agency Chaplain
E-Mail: Histouch95@aol.com
Phone: 253-857-5447 Ext 11
Looking for the contact information for a Social Worker or other DCYF/DSHS employee? Copy
and paste the following web address to your web browser:
https://fortress.wa.gov/dshs/ca/EmployeeDirectory/?regionValue=&officeValue=&searchBy=LastName&search=
Annamarie Jurgens -
Office Manager/ Bookkeeper
annamarie@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-857-5447
Tyler Beauchamp - Intern
Phone: 253-857-5447




Ashleigh Trusty - Volunteer
Ashleigh@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-857-5447
A Place Called Hope is a Washington State
foster care agency. We cannot license homes
outside of Washington state.