Teresa Maib - Clinical Director
tk@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-857-5447 Ext 01


Tiana Fitzpatrick - Program
Manager
Tiana@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-857-5447 Ext 05


Susan Hayes - Lead Case Manager
susan@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-857-5447 Ext 06



Timothy Skipworth - Case Manager
Tim@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-857-5447 Ext 09



Ashleigh Trusty - Case Manager
Ashleigh@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-857-5447 Ext 10


Shelby Neiman - Case Manager
shelby@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-857-5447 Ext 08


Annamarie Jurgens -
Office Manager/ Bookkeeper
annamarie@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-857-5447 Ext 16
Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Comments/Questions:
setstats
Administration & Licensing Office
5720 144th St NW Suite 100
Gig Harbor, WA 98332
Ph: 253-857-5447    Fax: 253-857-0710
800-291-9095

Mail Address:
P.O. Box 10
Burley, WA 98322
Case Management & Finance Office
7282 Stinson Ave  Suite B
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Ph: 253-857-5447    Fax: 253-857-0710
800-291-9095
Request More Information
Use this form to contact us to get more information about our
agency and services.
Rick Maib - Executive Director       
rmaib@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-857-5447 Ext 03


Ted Wilder - Licensor
Ted@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-857-5447 Ext 13



Amber Rush - Licensor
Amber@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-857-5447 Ext 14




Rachel Soule - Licencing Intern
Rachel@aplacecalledhope.us
Phone: 253-857-5447 Ext 09
Melissa Buchanan - Foster Parent Liaison
(Tacoma)
mbuchanan74@msn.com
(253) 365-3784
Pastor Jim Elis - Agency Chaplain
E-Mail: Histouch95@aol.com
Phone: 253-857-5447 Ext 11