Rick Maib - Executive Director       
(Gig Harbor)
rmaib@aplacecalledhope.us


Annamarie Jurgens - Office Manager/
Bookkeeper (Gig Harbor)
annamarie@aplacecalledhope.us


Heather McLellan - Licensing
Supervisor (Gig Harbor)
Heather@aplacecalledhope.us


Charity Woolbright - Licensor        
(Gig Harbor)
charity@aplacecalledhope.us


Ted Wilder - Licensor
(Gig Harbor)
ted@aplacecalledhope.us


Timothy Skipworth - Licensor
(Gig Harbor)
Tim@aplacecalledhope.us
Teresa Maib - Clinical Director
(Tacoma)
tk@aplacecalledhope.us


Genora Chappel - Case Manager
(Tacoma)
genora@aplacecalledhope.us


Tiana Fitzpatrick - Case Manager
(Tacoma)
tiana@aplacecalledhope.us


Susan Hayes - Case Manager
(Tacoma)
susan@aplacecalledhope.us


Rachael Soule - Case Manager
(Tacoma)
Rachael@aplacecalledhope.us



Justin Herndon - Case Manager
(Tacoma)
Justin@aplacecalledhope.us


Danniyelle Woodard - Family
Resource Coordinator(Tacoma)
Danniyelle@aplacecalledhope.us
Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Comments/Questions:
setstats
Gig Harbor Office
5720 144th St NW Suite 100
Gig Harbor, WA 98332
Ph: 253-857-5447    Fax: 253-857-0710
800-291-9095
Tacoma Office
3501 104th St E
Tacoma, WA 98446
Ph: 253-857-5447    Fax: 253-857-0710
800-291-9095
Request More Information
Use this form to contact us to get more information about our
agency and services.